So there we were playing a game of tug and ZZZAP! She shocks me. Now I wasn’t wearing a shock collar, we don’t allow those in the house. She shocked me with her fingers. Not only was I shocked, but I was shocked. Does that make any sense? Well it doesn’t matter because I’m a dog ; ) Then to make matters even worse, she’s laughing instead of apologizing by cooking me a steak dinner. Don’t worry though, I’ve already reported her to the ASPCA and I’m sure I’ll find something of hers to destroy. Revenge is sweet.Image

About Edie Chase

Proud maid to 1 dog, 3 cats, 1 parakeet and 3 outlaw chickens. Learning to be a positive reinforcement dog trainer.

Leave a Reply

